Purple Hearts

Price:    $17.00

Size:     15ml

© Unique Essence Aromatherapy 2013

Ph:  0417 010 517  Email:  leeanne@uniqueessencearomatherapy.com.au

“It is never too late to be what you might have been.”

George Eliot

15ml Heart Chakra Blend,

15ml Solar Plexus Chakra Blend

15ml Sacral Chakra Blend

Unique Essence Aromatheraoy logo15ml Chakra Roll On BlendsUnique Essence Aromatherapy Logo

Unique Essence Aromatherapy

— experience the difference

Unite your mind, body, heart and spirit and allow yourself to shine and be an expression of peace and wellbeing with these especially created blends, which have been designed to open, balance, energise and connect to the chakras.  They can be anointed on chakras, marma points, meridians and/or lymphatic points.  You can even roll some on your wrists.

Aromatherapy Chakra Roll-Ons

Crown Chakra “I Believe”

Also known as “Sahasrara”, it represents divine wisdom.  This chakra represents our higher consciousness and enables us unity with our own divinity and to become one with the Universe.  By being open and connected to the Divine, our higher selves and the angels, we are more easily able to follow guidance and receive communication and understanding.  


Third Eye Chakra “I See”

Also known as “Ajna”, the seat of our intuition.  The more conscious we are of our being the more conscious we are of everything, including that which we cannot explain, see or touch.  This chakra is our doorway to meditation, relaxation and connecting with our intuition and gives us an ability to have an inner faith and see the bigger picture in life.   


Throat Chakra “I Speak”

Also known as “Vissuddha”, the throat chakra is about self expression and spiritual truth.  Azure in colour, when balanced we are able to be an expression of peace, and grace, and only speak words of love, kindness and truth, not only to others but also towards ourselves.  When we are making a life as opposed to a living, we are truly living and speaking our spiritual truth and able to express ourselves freely without judgment or arrogance.


Heart Chakra “I Love”

Also known as “Anahata”, this chakra is the balance between all Chakras; it is the bridge between heaven and earth.  Our heart chakra promotes love of ourselves and others and radiates compassion and hope.  By balancing this chakra we are able to open our heart and let love in, allowing us to heal deep emotional wounds. 


Solar Plexus Chakra “I Can”

Also known as “Manipura”, this chakra is all about self-identity and individuality.  It is an expression of who we are.  As yellow as the sun on a perfect summer’s day, our solar plexus chakra increases and instills us with courage, strengthens our will thereby promoting self acceptance, courage, patience and confidence, helping us to regain control over our life.


Sacral Chakra “I Create”

Also known as “Svadhisthana”, the Sacral chakra, is all about whom we are, and our unique quality.  With a beautiful orange colour, it connects us to our creative spirit, allowing us to explore and expand.  This chakra is also the seat of our emotions in respect to our relationships with others.  By being fully aware and connected to our Sacral Chakra we are able to truly manifest our heart’s desire and be in total harmony with ourselves and all beings.


Base Chakra “ I Am”

Also known as “Muladhara”, which in Sanskrit means “The Foundation” and represents survival.  Close your eyes, breathe and ground yourself firmly in Mother Earth as you centre and nurture your mind, body, heart and spirit and allow yourself to reconnect with your sense of oneness, subtly affirming that all that matters is the present moment.




Every step that I take leads me

to reunite with my divine true self